Thursday, April 30, 2015

Christmas cardmaking

    Never too early,
         for some Christmas cardmaking. 
                     Click here

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Digital Paper Pack - Sweet as Roses

                            Sweet as Roses
                                                        click here

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

peppermint candyWho

Who likes candy ?
Peppermint in red and white .
Availlable here

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Not just for Valentine

Newest item in my Shop
Not only for Valentine,
let's spread  love all year round.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Apple Blossom

This is my, April 2015, entry in
the Etsy Digital Designers Color Challenge.
And again I had so much fun designing the patterns.
Would you like to see more , 
just click 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Nautical summer

Not quite summer yet , but still, one can dream.....
Latest addition in my EtsyShop

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Happy Easter

Happy Easter to all of you !
And I listed an Easter themed Digital Paper Pack in my Etsy shop

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Spring time !

These are my newest listings in my Etsy Shop .
What fun it is to make them !
Blogging tips